Kontakt oss

Innlegg:
debatt@resett.no

Tips:
tips@resett.no

Telefon:
+47 908 63 817

Annonsér hos oss:
annonser@resett.no

Redaktør: Helge Lurås
helge@resett.no

Nyhetsredaktør: Elisabeth Sjølie
elisabeth@resett.no

Journalister:

Maria Zähler
maria@resett.no

Bjørg Uhlen
bjorg@resett.no

Einar Hammer
einar@resett.no

Kommentator:

Shurika Hansen
shurika@resett.no

Videoprodusent:

Christofer Owe
owe@resett.no

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Redaksjonen

Latest posts by Redaksjonen (see all)